Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trish Vecchio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trish Vecchio

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Guzman

David Guzman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Idk how I got so lucky to land this team but I am grateful! Maryann Watson is an angel help me deal with insurance issues. Thanks to the whole team. If I could give more stars I would."
Profile photo of Darryl Hooks

Darryl Hooks

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is awsome! Knowledgeable and very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Rick G

Rick G

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s clearly evident that for Trish and her team, every personal interaction counts. I’ve never had a question go unanswered, a request go unfulfilled, or concern unaddressed. Most of our interactions with businesses these days are so impersonal, from self check-outs, bot chats, and phone self-service, sometimes you just want to pick up the phone and talk to a human being. If you call, one of the girls are sure to pick up, and provide you with superb service. The added bonus of occasional in-office visits is Daisy the door greeter. Love y’all!"
Profile photo of Blake Godbey

Blake Godbey

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to my Agent Trish and her staff. As soon as I walk in the door I’m greeted with a hello and a smile. Couldn’t ask for better agent. She and her staff are top notch. Trish and her staff sit down with me and go over all my options and makes sure I have the right coverage. It’s good to know as soon as I walk out of that office I’m protected. Just purchased more Life Insurance and Trish sat down with me and went over all my options to make sure I had the right coverages and to make sure it met my budget. Good to know my family is protected. Once again Trish thanks for everything and I’m a lifetime customer. God Bless y’all. Blake"
Profile photo of Megan Arispe

Megan Arispe

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Celeste is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Butler

Anthony Butler

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was by far the best experience I could have had. My needs were met and I am thankful of how knowledgeable and patient everyone was."
Profile photo of Marla Deleon

Marla Deleon

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome!!!!!!"
Profile photo of aramis gouraige

aramis gouraige

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with this office for a couple of years now and the team is wonderful! They're pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Trish helped me figure out my life insurance needs and left me with an understanding of how my policy works and helps me. My partner even has his auto insurance through them and State Farm's emergency roadside service has been really helpful these past few months."
Profile photo of Jhordy

Jhordy

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always nice. Always treats me as family instead of another number! Shout-out to Karen best representative there!"
Profile photo of Ana Solis

Ana Solis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good prices for car insurance! I can call and feel comfortable communicating with them since there is always someone who speaks Spanish. (Original) Buenos precios para seguro de carro! Puedo llamar y sentirme cómoda en comunicarme con ellas ya que siempre hay alguien que habla español."
Profile photo of Helen solis

Helen solis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love this office, Karen helped me with my life insurance. I feel prepared for the unexpected !! (Original) Me encanta esta oficina, Karen me ayudo con mi seguro de vida. Me siento preparada para lo inesperado!!"
Profile photo of Kriselle Arispe

Kriselle Arispe

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of pam smith

pam smith

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kendra was able to find me a great rate and saved me over $300 a month."
Profile photo of Aaron Marsh

Aaron Marsh

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trish and her staff are so helpful and hospitable! I feel incredible secure with this location, and I never feel like I'm anything other than their top priority. A fantastic customer service experience that I recommend to all my friends -- they truly go above and beyond. <3"
Profile photo of asmatullah logary

asmatullah logary

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Doris Davis

Doris Davis

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I evacuated to Austin August 25 in advance of hurricane Laura. There were documents I needed to send to state farm claims. With no access to a scanner, I walked in to the state farm, Trish Vecchio, agent. Her account representative, Karen I Solis Gonzalez greeted me with a kind smile. She understood my delima and was kind enough to scan and email all of my documents. Karen was very professional and helpful. She said helping me out was a pleasure... I am thankful she was there to help me."
Profile photo of Albert Munoz

Albert Munoz

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must say that it is an honor to have insurance with Trish@State Farm. I have had others throughout the span of 25 years, but none like Trish. Trish and her staff for 0ne, Always kind and courteous, Two, helpful and informative, Three, ALWAYS accommodating and attentive. I hang up the phone smiling. I am a business owner so I understand 'LIFE" can change in a heartbeat. Through out the Covid 19 epidemic and Hurricane Hannnah. Trish and Company were always available and ready to help. Thank YOU!!"
Profile photo of Saul Corona

Saul Corona

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Thorish thundering lightning service! Trish Vecchio State Farm saved me so many times over the last decade I've lost count. The team dispatched a top end quality contractor to completely replace my roof lickety split no chit! I am always amazed how well covered I am with State Farm and Trish Vecchio's team of awesome agents of good will! I highly recommend this team!! Do yourself a favor and use them!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ramones

Cindy Ramones

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trish and her team are very helpful, I am happy to work with them."
Profile photo of Ernest flores

Ernest flores

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"I love the company itself no doubt about that! BUT this south Location is not up to date on anything at all. I tried to get simple information with the staff here and no one could help and also they would say "we will call you back " and never do. Very poor customer service and not much help at all when it comes to payments and trying to get some simple info you would think they would have for you. Long story short i had to switch to different Agent and call customer service for extra help witch i NEVER had to do with other agents or Insurance companies. Customer service Even just told me about a extra Credit that went back to me once i called and Trish and her staff did not provide that to me as well. Also customer service said they did not even have my address correct and they were still charging me Renters insurance. Just Really bad Service With Trish and her staff."
Profile photo of Michael -

Michael -

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Several months ago a family member was in a car accident. This accident involved the driver only. The car was totaled. I contacted Trish to inform her of the accident. The first thing she asked, “was the driver okay?” Which was thoughtful. I was not asked about property damage first which showed me empathy regarding the situation. Trish is a true caring agent and will continue to have my business. I will state that her team was there to assist with medical bill concerns. To the “Vecchio Team”, a Sincere Thanks for all that you did and continue to do. Far better than my other insurance provider of twenty years (F-r-m-.s)."
Profile photo of Sandra Lee

Sandra Lee

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trish Vecchio State Farm is great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this office to everyone is Texas for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of RJ Suarez

RJ Suarez

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate the service at this agency. They are always friendly and efficient. For example, they even went out of their way to remind me that I needed to re-up my renters insurance when I was late and had forgotten, like they were friends (and professionals) and valued my business. They communicate effectively and provide great options and make sure I understand the sometimes confusing issues inherent in Insurance, financial planning etc. If you are looking for an agency that will take the time to make effective connections and tailor their service to you and your needs, call or call on them."
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is always more than welcome to help"
Profile photo of Dennis Laughlin

Dennis Laughlin

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff very polite and attentive, and Trish her self was just amazing she helped me lower my rates by over $200 a month. She is smart and grate at what she does and it was just amazing to work with her, I will be recommending to all my family and friends."