Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Spajer

Jeff Spajer

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Spajer
"Recently my roof was damaged by hail. I opened a claim with State Farm via the app. Despite a heavy workload (thousands of homes affected) an adjuster was on site quickly to meet with a roofer. Thanks Trish and her team, I had the right coverage. I was able to recover ALL of my roof's deprecation, and saved tens of thousands of dollars. Reimbursement was fast! Homeowers: talk to your agent to ensure you don't get hit with a $13K bill for your roof's deductible and depreciation!"
Profile photo of Elizeth Hernandez

Elizeth Hernandez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizeth Hernandez
"Great service! Super friendly! Looking forward being insured by State farm Great service by Kim Reyes! Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Trinh Phan

Trinh Phan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinh Phan
"Kim waas absolutely halpful and incredibly nice. Please look for her when you seek help!"
Profile photo of Anna Grace Clark

Anna Grace Clark

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Grace Clark
"I spoke with Kim, and she was delightful! I needed to change a minor detail on my policy and she was efficient and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Henry Panjaitan

Henry Panjaitan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Panjaitan
"Friendly and helpfull staff. Thanks for the Free Coffee!"
Profile photo of Lorena Salazar

Lorena Salazar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Salazar
"Kim made the process so easy. Thank you for being so quick but thorough!"
Profile photo of Kellie Bergman

Kellie Bergman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Bergman
"I cannot say enough about this branch of State Farm! I had an amazing experience. Karen is phenomenal. She was patient and willing to answer any and all questions. It was a long process, however Karen was incredibly patient and so kind!"
Profile photo of Adilency Sanchez

Adilency Sanchez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adilency Sanchez
"Thank you Trish and Celeste. For always helping me in getting the right car insurance and assisting in getting the best deals for my family."
Profile photo of Lexy Clark

Lexy Clark

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexy Clark
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kim Reyes from Trish Vecchio’s State Farm Insurance Agency. Kim was so helpful and assisted me with getting the best deal on my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of A Red

A Red

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Red
"Professionalism of the highest order That's what I have to say about Ms Trish State Farm is lucky to have her on there team someone in the State Farm chain of command needs to let her know hard work and dedication is greatly appreciated Anton Redmon"
Profile photo of Chris Bewley

Chris Bewley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bewley
"Trish and Kim have been very helpful during a difficult for my family. I wish agent in Dallas was as helpful as they have been."
Profile photo of Paul Loiodice

Paul Loiodice

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Loiodice
"Great team and very knowledgeable and quick to assist. I've worked with Karen several times through my recent collision and she's extremely friendly, patient and happy to ensure I'm taken care of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martha Irene Estrada

Martha Irene Estrada

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Irene Estrada
"Kim does such a great job at attending! I appreciate all the great service and friendliness from this agency. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Blake Mundine

Blake Mundine

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Mundine
"I have several lines of insurance through Trish including auto, rent and life insurance and I love their office. Everyone who I have ever spoken to at this location is friendly, informative and patient. You all rock!"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"Celeste was friendly professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of A_65 Esl

A_65 Esl

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A_65 Esl
"I strongly suggest the Trish Vecchio agency! Their team goes above and beyond to ensure you have the ideal insurance coverage. They’re friendly, explain everything clearly, and I feel very confident with my policy. A big shoutout to Kim Reyes for always making the process smooth and quick in finding the best insurance plan for all your needs."
Profile photo of Mekol Hard

Mekol Hard

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekol Hard
"I love my agents over at State Farm! I have been with them for years. Every time I have called them to ask them for assistance, they are always friendly, courteous, and prompt when helping me. Whether I'm asking why my rate went up, or if they can send me another Safe Drive beacon because I lost mine, or if they can email me my proof of insurance. They assist and they don't with a smile. Yes you can tell even over the phone. They are a great group and I plan on staying with them for a long, long time."
Profile photo of Salvador Pineda

Salvador Pineda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Pineda
"Great place, Kim was amazing!"
Profile photo of Robert Dacosta

Robert Dacosta

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dacosta
"I love working with Kim she always provide amazing customer service and a pleasure to talk to. I’ve had a few issues with my bill and Kim explains it and corrects it right away. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Puppet Alcaraz

Puppet Alcaraz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puppet Alcaraz
"Trisha and staff is always so nice she is the best insurance agency I've had I would give them 10 stars if they had it"
Profile photo of Austin DeSutter

Austin DeSutter

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin DeSutter
"Karen was very helpful with my state insurance transfer. Went above and beyond explaining everything in the policy and answering my additional questions."
Profile photo of GRobledo512

GRobledo512

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GRobledo512
"Awesome service! Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Al Beasley G

Al Beasley G

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Beasley G
"Excellent professional service. Was able to insure my vehicle over the phone in less than 20 mins. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Annika Swenson

Annika Swenson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Swenson
"Great personal service! I worked with Shan, moving my long term Allstate insurance business over to her and State Farm. She made the process super easy, keeping me in the loop on everything and was quick to respond to any questions I had along the way. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Phillips OLAYIWOLA Adebayo

Phillips OLAYIWOLA Adebayo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillips OLAYIWOLA Adebayo
"I had previously been paying $338 with geico and decided to see what quote I could get with state-farm. I will admit I was nervous, but Kim was extremely polite the moment I walked through the door and walked me through the process. I’m glad to have made the switch, and her customer service was the best I’ve experienced from any insurance company."